Groove Town Assault

Rock, Funk, Reggae, Hip-Hop

Sun 05/05/19 6 pm

A high energy group featuring rock, funk, pop, reggae, hip-hop, and more, Groove Town Assault puts on a dynamic and entertaining show. Consisting of band members Owens Warren (Bass), Sammy Passaloukas (Lead Guitar/Keyboard), Derrick Ludaway (Vocals), Cory Brodsky (Vocals), Billy Martini (Rhythm Guitar), Brian Eason (DJ/Turntablist), Dallas Ackerman (Percussion), this local band has taken the Hilton Head Island music scene by storm.